领先的细分用户与重新定位

这一小小的改变,能为国际化妆品品牌的微信用户ID绑定率提高了31%,帮助品牌实现更好的用户细分,和为顾客提供更个性化的营销内容和优惠信息。

点击了解案例
Case-Study-Image-3-3

在每个触点以及在何种规模,帮助您与中国顾客建立连接

打通全渠道

通过微信实现从店内到线上的跨渠道无缝连接,为顾客打造全新的购物体验。使用Chatly的一体化配套产品,把商务与服务、营销和销售,连接全渠道。

独特的的微信之旅

开展个性化、规模化的用户旅程 —— 在合适的渠道、合适的时机、发送合适的消息。在用户生命周期内的任意阶段,主动触及顾客,吸引用户关注、获取用户、助其了解品牌、与品牌互动、并为品牌发声及留存。还能为用户提供相关的优惠,促使消费,引导顾客开启下一阶段的用户旅程。

随时随地联系目标顾客

追踪您的微信粉丝,当他们到访线下店铺时,您能与他们建立连接,发送相关的信息与优惠,提升转化率。

世界领先品牌选择Chatly,

以提高其在微信的知名度

estee-lauder
Shiseido
Saks

Advanced segmentation and retargeting

With a simple change, this international cosmetics brand increased its WeChat user ID binding rate by 31%, allowing for better segmentation and personalized marketing content and offers.

READ THE CASE STUDY
Case-Study-Image-3-3

Connect to your Chinese customers at every touchpoint, at any scale

Omni-channel exists

Transform the customer experience by making it seamless across channels – from in-store to web to mobile via WeChat. Connect commerce to service, marketing, and sales channels with Chatly’s integrated all-in-one product suite.

Journeys on WeChat

Create personalized, scalable journeys that deliver the right message at the right time on their channel of choice. Reach customers in any stage of the customer lifecycle, including awareness, acquisition, onboarding, engagement, advocacy, and retention, and deliver relevant offers that will take them to the next stage in the journey.

Reach your target customers wherever they are

Track your followers and connect with them as they visit your retail locations around the world. Send information and offers that are relevant to them in that moment, leading to higher conversion rates.

Leading brands from around the world use

Chatly to optimize their  WeChat  presence

estee-lauder
Shiseido
Saks